Latest Products http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:25:34 +0530 en-us http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in Neem Oil http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/neem-oil.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil is generally used in medicines, cosmetic products, insecticides, fertilizer and many other products. Our Neem Oil is greatly demanded in the agricultural industry for making different kinds of fertilizers. We bring forth hygienically processed Neem Oil and is free from impurities. Which is mainly sold in bulk (brls/tanker load) and now we are launching small packings of 1/4 litres 1/2 litres and 1 litres for retail sale. Highlights Finely processed from fresh neem kernels Hygienically packed Free from impurities Mulethi Extract http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/mulethi-extract.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/mulethi-extract.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth finely processed Mulethi Extract for our valued clients. Mulethi Extract is extracted from fresh mulethi. Mulethi Extract is intended to be used in cosmetics, medicines and personal care products. We assure our clients that our Mulethi Extract is pure and contains no impurity. Highlights Purely made from high-grade mulethi No harmful chemicals Free from adulterants Phytochemicals http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/phytochemicals.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/phytochemicals.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Phytochemicals of optimum quality. Our range of Phytochemicals includes Bergapten and Methoxsalen. Phytochemicals are extracted from plants though scientific methods. Bergapten http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bergapten.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bergapten.htm Phytochemicals Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bergapten is 4-Hydroxy-7H-furo (3,2-g)(1)benzopyran-7-one or known as 5-Methoxypsoralen. It is also used for the treatment of psoriasis and sun tanning lotions. It is manufactured from Ammimajus and/ or Ajmoda Seed. It is supplied in the multiples of 1 kg. Methoxsalen http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/methoxsalen.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/methoxsalen.htm Phytochemicals Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is also known as Xanthotoxin, 8-Methoxypsoralen or Ammoidin.It is a cream to white coloured needle shaped solid isolated from Ammi Majus herb or Heraculam Candican roots. Methoxsalen is a modern concept for the treatment and is superior to other coumarins such as Psoralen,Trioxasalen etc., which are known either to produce side effects and are poor melanin producing agents. Methoxsalen is also extensively used for the preparation of Suntan lotion. It is a bulk drug which is used in tablets and skin care lotions. It is supplied in the multiples of 1 kg. Agro Chemicals http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/agro-chemicals.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/agro-chemicals.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is counted amidst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Agro Chemicals. Keeping in mind increasing demands of Agro Chemicals, we bring forth the best Bio Growth Promoter, Neem Deoiled Cake and Neem Oil for the clients. Bio Growth Promoter http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bio-growth-promoter.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bio-growth-promoter.htm Agro Chemicals Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 B. P. Agro Chemicals is the right destination to get premium quality Bio Growth Promoter. We offer effective and 100% pure Neem Co-Zyme Bio Growth Promoter. Bio-Extract Organic Manure http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bio-extract-organic-manure.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bio-extract-organic-manure.htm Agro Chemicals Bio Growth Promoter Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bio-Extract Organic Manure. Along with the goodness of neem, this Bio-Extract Organic Manure contains many protein rich minerals and extracts. We offer pure Bio-Extract Organic Manure that helps in healthy growth of crops and plants. Clients can avail accurately composed, non-toxic and safe Bio-Extract Organic Manure from us as per the requirements. Neem Cake http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/neem-cake.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/neem-cake.htm Agro Chemicals Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Neem Cake. Our product range of Neem Cake includes Neem Action and Neem Shakti . The Neem Cake promotes plant growth and improves the condition of soil as well. Our Neem Cake is enriched with all those essential nutrients that improve productivity of soil and encourage plant growth as well. Clients can avail the Neem Cake from us as per the requirements and applications at fair prices. Herbal Extracts http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/herbal-extracts.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Herbal Extracts. Our offered range of Herbal Extracts is inclusive of Boswellia Extract, Gymnema Extract and Mulethi Extract. These Herbal Extracts derived from high-grade raw material through effective technology. Boswellia Extract http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/boswellia-extract.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/boswellia-extract.htm Herbal Extracts Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can contact us to avail effective and organic Boswellia Extract. Boswellia is an herb that has boswellic acids. Various species are used in traditional herbal medicine in India and African countries for the treatment of a variety of diseases. Animal experiments show anti-inflammatory activity of the extract. The mechanism of this action is due to boswellic acids that are different from NSAIDs. Boswellia Extract inhibits 5-lipoxygenase. We offer pure Boswellia Extract at the most reasonable prices. Gymnema Extract http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/gymnema-extract.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/gymnema-extract.htm Herbal Extracts Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 100% pure and natural Gymnema Extract to the clients. GS4, a water-soluble extract of the leaves of Gymnema sylvestre, was administered (400 mg/day) to 27 patients with insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus (IDDM) on insulin therapy. Insulin requirements came down together with fasting blood glucose and glycosylated hemoglobin (HbA1c) and glycosylated plasma protein levels. While serum lipids returned to near normal levels with GS4 therapy, glycosylated hemoglobin and glycosylated plasma protein levels remained higher than controls. IDDM patients on insulin therapy only showed no significant reduction in serum lipids, HbA1c or glycosylated plasma proteins when followed up after 10-12 months. GS4 therapy appears to enhance endogenous insulin, possibly by regeneration/revitalization of the residual beta cells in insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus. Hand Sanitizer Spray http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/hand-sanitizer-spray.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/hand-sanitizer-spray.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kavach Hand Wash http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/hand-wash.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/hand-wash.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Also available in 5Ltr Can @ Rs550/ per can & 250ml Dispenser @ Rs 70/ per bottle Neem Organic Manuare http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/neem-organic-manuare.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/neem-organic-manuare.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Neem Manure for all crops. Also works as natural pesticide. Sulphur 90 % http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/sulphur-90-fertilizer.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/sulphur-90-fertilizer.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boroten 10.5 http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/boroten-fertilizer.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/boroten-fertilizer.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BP Gold Zinc Plus http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bp-gold-zinc-plus.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bp-gold-zinc-plus.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BP Potash Mobilizing Bacteria http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bp-potash-mobilizing-bacteria.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bp-potash-mobilizing-bacteria.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BP Azoto Bactor http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bp-azoto-bactor.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bp-azoto-bactor.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BP Phosphate Solubilizing Bacteria http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bp-phosphate-solubilizing-bacteria.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/bp-phosphate-solubilizing-bacteria.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Co-Zyme http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/neem-co-zyme.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/neem-co-zyme.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Active Bio Pesticide & Growth Promoter http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/neem-active-bio-pesticide-growth-promoter.htm http://www.bpagrochemicals.co.in/neem-active-bio-pesticide-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Availaible in 3000PPM, 1500ppm & 300PPM